Bible Questions and Answers

Browse all the questions that have been asked at and see their answers, read the most recent questions and answers, or have a look at some prepared questions and answers on key Bible themes.

After the death of Solomon, Israel was divided into two parts, Israel in the north (10 tribes) and Judah in the south (2 tribes). From that time until the conquest of Judah by Babylon, there were 20 kings of Judah, not 8.  

Here is a link which has a listing of the kings of Judah.

I hope you have found this helpful.

God bless,